Unexpected Absence As Of Late

I know I have not posted much as of late, and I apologize for that… It’s been unavoidable, as work, travel, and life have all conspired to not give me enough time to screw around online (hell, I’m even about 3 weeks behind my Pharyngula reading right now)…

I have started a number of articles (mostly in notepad), saved off a ridiculous number of links, and come up with a few ideas for “regular” articles for the future…

In the past my goal has been 10 articles per month, which I have managed to do quite effectively, and might even manage to pull off this month, but that does leave many gaps, and I know on the blogs I read, gaps are lame… So my new plan/goal/idea is to try to post something each and every day. Now I’m not saying there will never be missed days, but my goal has increased 3 fold, and I do hope to reach this goal.

So tune in tomorrow (Tuesday) for the first of (x) number of consecutive days with rants, links, humor, questions, quotes, thoughts, ideas, articles, videos, reviews, and whatever else comes to the mind of Rodibidably….

About Rodibidably

Jeff Randall is a frequent volunteer for free-thought organizations, including the Center For Inquiry – DC. Having been blogging since January 2008, he decided that a community of bloggers would be an interesting new experience (or at the very least a fun way to annoy his friends into reading his posts more frequently). Since finding out about about the existence of, and then joining, the atheist/skeptic community in 2007 he has been committed to community activism, critical thinking in all aspects of life, science, reason, and a fostering a secular society.
This entry was posted in Website. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

