The Leaky Brain

The Leaky Brain is yet another humorous WordPress blog I’ve stumbled across recently.

I’ve actually come across this two different times (from two different articles) and both times I actually laughed out loud. These two articles, DNA Paternity Testing Brought Me and My Lover Closer and What A Cock Block are just ridiculously funny, assuming of course you “get” the humor, and don’t take things too seriously.

I am a big fan of the idea that comedy is tragedy plus time, and I also feel that EVERY subject is fair game for humor, so while some could be offended by this site, I find it to be great sarcasm and absurdity.

I’m also including links to a few of the other posts I found to be among the best, and while this doesn’t mean these are th only good posts, these do show a good example of my own sense of humor.

About Rodibidably

Jeff Randall is a frequent volunteer for free-thought organizations, including the Center For Inquiry – DC. Having been blogging since January 2008, he decided that a community of bloggers would be an interesting new experience (or at the very least a fun way to annoy his friends into reading his posts more frequently). Since finding out about about the existence of, and then joining, the atheist/skeptic community in 2007 he has been committed to community activism, critical thinking in all aspects of life, science, reason, and a fostering a secular society.
This entry was posted in Humor, Review, Website. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Leaky Brain

  1. abarclay12 says:

    Wow. Thanks for checking out my bloggy blog. Top dog!

Leave a Reply

